Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Had to bring my car in for a recall notice. The team was friendly and responsive. They suggested other services, but were respectful and understanding when I told them I couldn't at that time. I would go back for other services in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

These guys know what they are doing!! Definitely come here for all your vehicle purchases and service needs!! Shout out to Lalo in sales and Miguel in the service department!! A1 from purchase to delivery and service!! Been buying Fords for over 20 years!! 💯💯👌👌

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

David Nguyen is very helpful and provides a good customer service. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Maintenance Work Was done According To Vehicle Needs And On Time.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Sergio always does a nice job and he's great to deal with when it's comes to service. I drive alot with my job and can't afford to have issues with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Sterling McCall Ford was extremely helpful in assisting me with getting a vehicle. Laura was adamant on making sure I walked out with a car and was successful. Great place for individuals with not so well credit to get a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Absolutely the best vehicle purchase experience I’ve had. Everything part of the process was first class, from my first call with my sales rep Laura to the moment I left the dealership in my new vehicle. I was extremely impressed with her patience and care throughout the process as well as the communication and exceptional customer service provided by the Finance Director Tosh along with the General Manager Javier. I highly recommend anyone in search of a new vehicle to give Sterling McCall Ford a chance to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Austin Gist was wonderful to work with and made the process very quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

We normally dread the car buying experience but our most recent purchase at Sterling McCall was an enjoyable experience. Their salesman (Austin Gist) was approachable right off the bat and seemed to be knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have recommended this dealership to friends and will continue doing so.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I had been to about 5 dealerships last weekend and had my heart set on a few other cars, but when I got to McCall, I met Austin Gist and I ended up leaving with a truck!! Austin asked great questions and it felt like he was a friend just trying to help me find the best fit. 10/10 recommend and make sure you work with Austin! Love my Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It's not often that I take the time out of my day to write a review, but after the experience I had at Sterling McCall Ford I just had to share. I cannot recommend Austin Gist enough. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made the entire car buying process a breeze. I look forward to working with him again. Do yourself a favor and go see Austin for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We had the best experience at Sterling McCall. We first had a pretty bad time at another dealership so we decided to head to Sterling McCall Ford. If you happen to go in, I’d recommend asking for Austin Gist. He’s a no-nonsense, straight-shooter who’s not going to waste your time and genuinely wants to find the right car for you. These guys are the real deal - very well priced too. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Sent a couple Friends who needed a vehicle to Abraham Azuara; we're amazed as we see such young guy with such knowledge & great personality plus his positive energy. He's eager to help & very resourceful regardless of what our own needs are. He'll find a way

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I could not recommend Austin Gist enough, he went above and beyond for me. From the moment I walked in looking for a new car to the second I left with the keys, he made the whole process seamless. I’ve never had such a wonderful car buying experience in my whole life. If you’re in the market for a new car ask for Austin Gist he did an A++ job!! Highly recommend. He made sure I got the exact car I was looking for at the best price for my trade in (you CANNOT beat that). He was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Sayra was very nice listen to my needs and understood my financial problems she worked really hard to get me approved . Thank you .

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Took my grandma to look at cars for her birthday. Sayra was amazing. She showed us various options and wanted through the process. High recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Erick Gonzalez was very thorough and helpful throughout the process and I was in and out within 20 min.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thanks Sayra, she was a good seller. (Original) Gracias Sayra fue buena vendedora.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Found a beautiful F250 online called to see if it was available Laura solis the sales woman put it on hold for me since I live in Corpus Christi showed up the next day for a test drive and I was sold couldn’t be any happier sales and service here is awesome thanks Laura for all your help and if anyone needs a ride give her a call

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Quick and Easy in and out dealer! One of the easiest car purchases that I have ever had! Do yourself a favor and go see Lalo! He will go extra mile to make sure you have an excellent experience with no nonsense!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My wife bought a car from sayra Alvarado great service happy with the buy

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Excellent shopping experience! Sayra Alvarado helped us a lot. 100% recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Moses Cortez has sold me every vehicle I ever owned. Great communication and is committed to getting the best deals!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Our salesman, Moses Cortez, went above and beyond our expectations. Extremely satisfied with the customer service we received from the Sterling McCall Ford staff. We contacted Moses at noon by phone with details of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. We live over an hour away so made it very clear we didn’t want to waste our time. We were in and out of the dealership within an hour. Moses treated us as family. We will definitely buy our next Ford from him. 12/10 rating

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My experience was awesome here, I was approached by Moses Cortez a salesman that was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested and gave me a awesome experience and test drive. Looking forward to doing business with him in the future, thanks again for your help!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I had great experience at this dealership especially from Moses Cortez I highly recommend coming and purchasing. I will never go to another Dealership again thank you again

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my son’s car. Moses is the best at what he does. He made the entire process so easy and pleasant. I recommend this place and Moses to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Moses made our car buying experience quick, easy and painless. I have been buying from him for years now and he always puts the customer needs first. He gets to know you on a personal and treats you like family. These guys know how to sell a vehicle and ready to work with you. I will be going back when I am ready for a trade on my other vehicles. Highly recommend Moses!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Timely service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Got my first car here, they were super friendly and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Laura Solis, hands down i can honestly say she's one of the best car sellers and caring person here at this location... she's always down to help weather u buy a car or just lookin around ... I've purchased a truck for my son and found the truck from another location dealer and she managed to bring the truck to her location and gave us the opportunity to test drive and purchased the vehicle... this is my 2nd purchase from her at this dealer ... very sweet and polite person she is ... thank u so much , Laura Solis 🙌

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Take took care of my car really well

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Very professional and did a great job. David and Aaron were very helpful. I've been here a few times and haven't had a bad experience yet. I definitely recommend Sterling McCall Ford

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

It was hands-down, the best buying experience I have ever had. The sales mgr Amanda M. Was hands on and kept me informed, My salesperson Moses Cortez was very patient and explained all aspects of what I was purchasing.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Austin and Alex were great! Definitely will buy all my cars here!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very good experience, Austin was very helpful and attentive!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) The staff was very nice, they helped me with everything and clarified all my doubts. Thank you, 5 stars (Original) Muy agradable el personal ,me ayudaron en todo y me aclararon todas mis dudas.agradecido ,5 estrellas

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I needed a new engine and they were able to complete the job in less than 2 weeks! Eric my service advisor was fantastic, courteous, and on time as promised. His boss was a great help as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

LOVE my new BS Outer Banks and Sterling McCall Ford! After a horrible experience at another dealership I called Sterling McCall and found Laura. She went straight to work on sending me photos and was knowledgeable on the options and features. She even showed me one in white that I swore I wouldn’t want(and ended up purchasing). Laura, Tosh, and rest of team made sure we were taken care of and happy. Had a question after sale and it was taken care of next business day by 9.15am. It’s refreshing to to see a dealership selling a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Another great experience with Sterling McCall Ford. David Nguyen treated like a friend and not just a customer. I will certainly be returning for my next service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

David Nguyen is the best of the best! I look forward to seeing him when I go to Sterling McCall. He is always very helpful, knowledgeable and a caring person. You are lucky to have him on your team!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I want to give a massive thanks to Pablo and Irvin for all of your help with getting a recall taking care of in a timely and professional manner! You guys are an example of exceptional customer service! Keep up the great work and Happy Holidays to you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

The best place to take your Ford. Sergio is the absolute best advisor to get the job done. He's patient and kind, and most of all he remembers the customers he serves. Awesome job on replacing my TCM to the mechanic as well he did great service 👍 👏

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Brain Frank was easy to work.. would recommend asking for his help

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I love this Ford location. Everyone there is nice and helpful. Laura is very kind and helpful, she answers any questions I have. Irvin helped me today and he was great, he explained everything to me and updated me when my car was ready . Overall a great experience with this location.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience with Sterling McCall Ford services!!! David Nguyen is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend him!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The service advisor was personable and efficient. The problem was properly diagnosed and fixed.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Moses is honestly the best. He made the car buying experience bearable and just made everything easy. I didn’t feel pushed or intimidated. He actually listened to what I wanted and worked with me while I made up my mind. 100% recommend Sterling McCall and 200% recommend asking for Moses!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great job handling our transaction Moses, thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I flew from Chicago to Houston to get a truck from this dealership, my salesperson Laura Solis, I totally recommend her to anyone shopping for a car even with no credit, she found the way to get me on the road with a nice truck, hands down to her and the team at this ford dealership, will definitely come for more business with them. God bless them!!! Thanks to Laura and her manager Amanda for making it happen!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great experience buying here! Would highly recommend! Amanda, Moses, and Bian made this the easiest buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I just bought my second pickup truck from here. My first one I brought here in 2015 and thought of returning to the same place because of the good experiences I had over the years. I talked to Laura Solis over the phone about a truck and setup a time to meet. She had the vehicle ready for me at the time I arrived. She was very patient and addressed all my concerns. This is was a great experience. I highly recommend her. She is bilingual and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I just wanted to show my satisfaction on my experience on my f350..truck...am glad and so excited about the service department on their extreme hard work ..shows towards my truck...thanks goes to all the team...especially Segio gonzalez...a very understanding man...God bless him..amen..keep up with ur hard work...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great experience with Lalo and sales manager Jason Weeks. Smooth process getting my 2018 Corolla. I would buy here again

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Had a spur of the moment purchase in Houston at Sterling McCall Ford. Wow! What a great experience. Sayra took us on the test drive and was knowledgeable about the product and Austin walked us through the purchase. Highly recommend them for your next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

The entire team is top. From working through the deal via text to the fast final process in store. Lamp is the best. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Great service. Will definitely keep on coming here. All the people are nice and checked on me often. I was very pleased with my visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I just want to say the employees here are very professional and reliable when it comes to my car but especially Irvin Gonzalez he goes above and beyond on customer service and professionalism I wish there was another star to add he is very good at his job and dealing with customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Amazing work done to my truck! Very fast and was always kept up to what was done. Very much thanks to Irvin for helping me out!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Love the service done on my vehicle. The best customer service, Irvin always takes real good care for my vehicle and myself.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Laura was amazing through the entire process of buying our truck. She fought for me on price and got me exactly what I wanted. Super friendly and personable!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Irvin Gonzales is great, I’ll keep coming back as long as he is there. Thanks Irvin

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Ask for Jennifer Lopez in sales and Tosh in finance. Great people, great service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I love my truck. The black leather interior contrasted with the Oxford white exterior has drawn high praise from hundreds of my riders. They seem to love the wood accents also. I bought it in celebration on the date of my grandsons birth. When I told them that they brought this truck to me and I said that is the one. It is special and they knew it was there for me. Yeah!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

David! Was so nice, very detail explained everything to me. I would totally continue going here. Everyone was so nice

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Was looking for a truck. I found what I was looking for with the help of Lalo. While I was there he made my experience a great one. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I'm glad I found someone that listen to all I wanted and needed in a truck. I will return to look for Lalo for my girlfriend's next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Very professional, and great with communication. Way better than the dealership I bought my car from.. Thanks for fixing my car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Lalo is the Best Salesperson.. great customer service, very friendly and knows his product, he helps you to find the solution based on your needs and wants..

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Lalo helped me get a deal on a truck I was interested in, recommend speaking with Lalo.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Anyone looking a for a new car, this should be the first place you go to. Had a great experience, Lalo was extremely helpful and worked with my price point to get me the best value for trade in and new car. 100% recommend you go here. They will help you get the car you want at the best price.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I HATE car shopping. I always feel like I’m getting swindled, or tricked in some way. There’s so much paperwork! To be honest, I’ve only ever felt halfway comfortable buying from friends or family. To my dismay, I recently found myself in need of a truck without anyone I knew working in the industry. I chose Sterling McCall Ford on a whim. It was probably the 10th or 12th dealership I passed, and I’m so glad that I stopped. I always try my best to avoid the kind of guys that fit that “Car Salesman” look ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Lalo was of great help to my dad. He is a great asset to this location. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Ashley Udall made my car buying experience so easy. It was like I was in and out in no time at all. Thanks Ashley! You're the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Ashley Udall is awesome! Super friendly and made looking for a new car easy breezy! Highly recommend her and Sterling McCall Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Ashley is great, go see her

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great waiting area and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great service and staff. Extended hours, but no loaner cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Love my new Ford Raptor. Super easy and fast process. Not my first and won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Fast and courteous. Helpful syncing phone. I didn’t have an appt but was served quickly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review