Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating service advisor. Took care of my recall quickly. Offered to wash vehicle too, but I declined due to rainy weather and my unlimited washes at my car wash.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Love to quality service!! Renee was amazing!! Will be back for my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Worked with David Bun to try source a 2024 F150. He was extremely professional and prompt throughout the process. Recommend reaching out to him if you are looking for a Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I had an incredible experience at McCall Ford. The Courtney and Laura went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. The whole process was so easy and painless, and I felt incredibly welcomed. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I had the pleasure of Mrs Mary selling me my Ford F-150 today.She was extremely professional and helpful and I want to thank her for such great service.I see why she has so many service awards on her desk!Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Love it there! Service is always Quicc and easy. Erick takes care of me every time. No matter how big or small the service appt is, i have yet to run into an issue!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Friendly staff very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

We switched from Russell and Smith Ford because the service was horrible with them. Sterling McCall was a total 180 from that other dealership. I would totally recommend ANYONE to come here. Their customer service was impeccable. They are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great customer service. Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend. Definitely will be back for more services for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very good service despite having to help me in the middle of an ice storm!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The best service ever very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It’s friendly, efficient and satisfactory in service delivery. I’ll recommend it to anyone for reasons as stated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I am very pleased with the service @Sterling McCall Ford, Miguel was very helpful to explain the issues my vehicle has and needed to be replaced as well as what did not need! Miguel was attentive to reach out to me regarding my vehicle, to me communication is a plus! thank you Miguel!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I always take my truck to this dealer and they ALWAYS take care of me. They always work with you and make everything transparent and smooth. I can't say enough good things about my my service advisor Erik. He is just awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Andrew hands down took care of us like if we were family. Absolutely recommend this place for all your service needs. Make sure you contact Andrew!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Andrew in service is awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Miguel O was amazing, keeping us informed of the step by step and wait times.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) A friend told me about these people because of their professionalism and security. I visited them and they are truly very professional. I recommend them and extend my congratulations to David and Lalo. Ask about them and you will be pleased. Keep working like this, you are excellence. (Original) Un amigo me habló de estas personas por su profesionalismo y seguridad. Los visité y en verdad muy profesionales los recomiendo y hago extensiva la felicitación a David y a Lalo pregunten por ellos y saldrán complacidos. Sigan trabajando así son excelencia.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

How to speak with Jose Gonzalez

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Pick up a friend who was getting his car repaired, he had no complaints

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Ask for Laura!!! Great experience all the way around. Very professional staff and competitive pricing! Couldn't be more happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised by the service at this small dealership. After a not so great experience at another Ford location, I was happy with the service I got at Sterling McCall. Both my sales rep Lalo and the Finance department were friendly and human. Easy to talk to and made the buying experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Sergio was great and very understanding. He made my car fixed rightand got me a rental while my car was being fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Sold a car to the dealership and Eddie couldn’t have been more helpful! Would definitely work with Eddie and his team again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent job, great communication, timely work and nice facilities. My service advisor David Nyguen is highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great service, thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Smooth purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I will never go to another ford dealership ever again. I can’t express how amazing the service department is. Irvin my service department representative was amazing! They took care of my truck issue fast as well as inspection, a recall, and washed it for me! Best experience I’ve had in a very long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Having previously purchased a Nissan from Sterling McCall Nissan, I recently stopped by Sterling McCall Ford to have a look at the Bronco Sport and was fortunate enough to meet and work with Brian Frank and Paul Morgan. Both were friendly and knowledgable and my purchase came off without a hitch. If you're looking for a new car at a good price without a lot of drama, this is the place to go and these are the guys to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

David Nguyen went above and beyond with my visit. Not enough words can express how amazing his team’s high level of customer service is. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Everyone was very nice and professional. The salesman was excellent. Everyone made the car buying experience a lot less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Excellent vehicle service, outstanding customer service from David Nguyen, had my truck for 3 days, knew what was going on the whole time. They gave me a loaner so I wasn’t stranded during the holidays, all around easy and comforting place to do business. I have been coming here for 11 years and plan on coming for another 11.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

David is great service advisor, very professional, nice guy, help me go through the details of services that we will be having

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great service great energy thanks to my sales rep who helped me walk out with a new car !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Tech was fantastic. Truck is like new. I was kept well informed. Will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I have been to 3 dealerships within the City of Houston and this by far is the best one as far as customer service goes. David Nyguen in the service depart ment is my guy. He always goes over and beyond to make sure I am taken care of, even dropping off my car and forgotten keys to my house when I am having an off day. But it doesnt just stop with him. The whole dealership has been nothing but helpful each time I have been up there to service my car. Everyone is nice and attentive. I didnt not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Well, here's something you don't see often - things done right and on time. Kudos to Sterling McCall Ford's Service Advisor Erick Gonzales. !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Hands down one of the best car buying experiences of my life. Paul Morgan, Sergio Gurrero, and Peter Tosh did an amazing job. Profesional, courteous, honest, personable. Building relationships is what it's about. I will buy from them in the future 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Renee did a great job managing the maintenance on my son’s F150. Took care of what was scheduled, recalls and inspection certificate. We bought the truck from Sterling McCall and pass a lot of dealerships to take it there for service because of the people there like Renee.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Most knowledgeable and best organized service reps in the business make this an excellent place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Irvin Gonzalez provided excellent service. He scheduled my appointment via text. He addressed my concerns and discussed upcoming repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Prompt, professional, courteous. My car gets hreat service and the staff are friendly. Convenient location too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Eddie was great to do business with!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Thank you Laura Solis, you went above and beyond of my expectations. I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service I received from you. You making sure that I would be getting the vehicle of my choice, no pressure sales but stayed on top of everything, made this an easy transition!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

First class service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Incredible experience when I was stranded. Not from Houston and of course my F-150 Broke down on a Friday night along I-10. I had it towed to the closest Dealership and Thankfully it was Sterling McCall. I spoke with Sergio Gonzalez (service advisor) just before closing Friday Night. Had the truck dropped off after closing and Sergio set me up with a 7am service appointment on Saturday Morning. I was looking at Airline Flights assuming my truck would be in Houston for a few days if not a week. Sergio, knowing I was not from Houston and basically stranded worked ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The mechanic(s) that worked on my car are excellent! I feel like I have a new car. David Nguyen is a great service rep. Thank you to all for your attention to the important details. Good choice to go with Sterling McCall Ford service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

David was so helpful and willing to help me get the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Working with Sergio to keep us on the road, safely, has been a great help to our disabled family. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I really wanna thank Eddie for everything he did for us. He gave us the best offer for our vehicle, he was so professional, helpful, patient and the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with at a dealership. Thanks 🙏🏼!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Excellent Staff top to bottom made my experience worth while. I got what I wanted I highly recommend going and seeing Laura, Javier, Tosh… they made a deal for me I could not turn away, and I got what I wanted. Thank You for doing business with me and I look to keep doing business with you all and help send more customers your way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The gentleman helped me with ease. He kept me updated throughout the process of my oil change. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I can’t thank Andrew enough for everything he’s done! I brought my vehicle here due to a recall and a few other things and he was very communicative and let me know everything that was being done! He would check in with me before anything was done to make sure it was ok to proceed and I’m so thankful for that! I even got a complimentary car wash! I will definitely be bringing my vehicle here moving forward!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Miguel is my service person I go to when I take my Mustang to get oil change, anything that needs done. Always provides great customer service has everything done in a timely manner. Beautiful facility, if you need service done on your Ford definitely recommend Miguel 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Jose is the best salesman ever! The dealership has great hospitality and Jose made sure I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Good dealership, not giving you pressure to buy. And cheaper car price to other dealers Good place to buy car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Miguel was very helpful and helped me w my truck. I hope he can help me w my transmission issue as this F150 2019 has had BY FAR THE MOST ISSUES out of my last 5 F150s! VERY sad about the Ford product but Sterling McCall was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Best option i made in coming to sterling mcall dealer would recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Rodney is such a nice guy. He and his team went above and beyond. I was really worried my car was screwed, but they fixed EVERYTHING. Idk how hard it was, but I know I couldn’t do it. I can’t explain the relief when he said everything was good. Thanks man, I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Enjoyed working with Laura, she was very professional and took care of all questions/concerns. One of my better experiences buying a vehicle she mad sure I was happy with my purchase and has taken care of me even after the sell! Great job and great service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

david nguyen was my advisor , he always took care of me and was honest and strait forward with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Eddie helped me sell my 2016 Ford Fusion. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. Price was fair and payment was fast. Would definitely use him to sell another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

I showed up for my appointment and the advisor was already prepared for me and was very easy to drop vehicle. Also when I picked up my vehicle the advisor went above and beyond my expectations and had my truck washed and ready to go very impressed with his attention to the vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Sold my car to Eddie, gave me a good price and good service. Will definitely be doing business with them in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I had a great experience with Sterling McCall Ford. The whole purchase was handled remotely and Luis Nolasco did a great job showing me my vehicle. Paperwork was all handled over the phone and through email and the process was made easy. Once, delivered it was exactly what I thought I was buying and I was very happy with the overall process. Go see these guys next time you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

René is absolutely phenomenal. As a a 23 year old woman it is quite intimidating entering a car dealership. She made sure I felt so comfortable and was so attentive to my needs. She fought for me and made sure my car was perfect before she gave it back to me. I wouldn’t have gotten through this repair without her excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Went in needing a new battery. Mark helped out a lot and showed me where I had enough reward points to help pay for the battery and service. He gave an estimated time for completion and was actually completed about an hour early. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They have an excellent service representative or manager in Irvin Gonzalez. Always very thorough and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Always go to David Nguyen as he is knowledgeable, trustworthy and very professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Miguel is very professional. He’s a great asset to SM Ford. I’ll stay bringing my Truck to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

My customer service manager is the absolute best! I always feel welcomed and David always makes the process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

It was a excellent experience at ford today they managed to fulfill all of my auto needs and the customer service was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Every time I go to Sterling McCall for service, I am treated with professional respect. David Nguyen kept me updated on the issues, the necessary repairs, and the cost. Everything was done in a timely manner for a reasonable price. I recommend Sterling McCall for service and maintenance, and I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Reneé was helpful and communicative throughout the whole process. I was well informed about the process and changes in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Great service! David took great care of my truck as well as Aaron. Would totally recommend this place for all your auto maintenance needs!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review