Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

David Nguyen is the best advisor !

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I just purchased a new vehicle at Sterling McCall Ford. Everything went great I was able to get the truck I wanted the color I wanted with all the option i asked for. Financing did a great job finding me the right rate and best terms.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

So just Wednesday I purchased a pre owned truck from here and my must say Laura Ortiz who sold me the truck made the whole process easy and simple. I highly recommend her for your next vehicle @ sterling McCall ford. Ask for Laura Ortiz!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

David in service gave stellar service. I was there to sell my car and he made sure I got to the right person and escorted me directly to him. Go see David for your service needs! Cesar in sales was excellent too.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great service at the parts counter

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I am a independent dealer in Southwest Houston and sterling Mccall does all my recalls and when I have a difficult problem or issue with a repair I go to them for diagnosis and problem solving. They are efficient courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service! David Nguyen is my go-to service agent. So friendly and ready to assist

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

They have great service and their car sales persons are very friendly and knowledgeable about the new cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I filed a mechanical breakdown claim with David in Service. We were able to come together and take care of our mutual customer. David had fair parts and labor prices that needed no negotiation. He was quick with every document I needed to get repairs funded. We were easily able to get the customer back on the road. THANKS DAVID!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I was in need of a car, looked around and inquired at several dealerships. After a horrible experience at Sterling McCall Hyundai, I was a bit skeptical about going to SMFord, but I reached out anyway. Within 30 minutes of asking for information about a car Jennifer Lopez, yes, awesome name reached out trying to set up an appointment. I ended up showing up just before one of her other scheduled appointments but she helped me out as much as she could and had Andres step in for the rest. Both of them very knowledgable, respectful, welcoming, great. They went above ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Service manager reached out personally to help me after an issue with my vehicle I could not be happier with the service. After a few hiccups they made it right and helped me out

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Your employee was outstanding she really helped me.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The Best Award Ford Dealership Service Team. David in Service saved me $3600. He was HONEST. 😊 My car did not need a New Transmission, just parts & labor. Total $939 I Totally Recommend David & Sterling McCall Ford. In Appreciation, Jacq.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Just had my first service maintenance on my vehicle. Received notification prior from the dealership that it was coming due. Easy scheduling online & received a confirming callback on items to be addressed. David Nguyen the service advisor helped make everything run smoothly, kept me informed, and promptly in & out. The car was cleaned & vacuumed better than i left it. Good job!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Favorite service department for Ford, they have the best prices in town and always make things right. No appointment needed for a simple oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service and quick process, I had my 4 kids with me so the fact that I was in and out in no time, in my new vehicle was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I went to get an ABS Module replaced. The turn around time was only a day for them to fix the issue, which is very good. The price was fair I suppose considering, it is a dealership. But luckily they had payment plan options which I took advantage of. The waiting area was very clean. The staff was nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Thank you David. You kept me updated and was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

My truck was towed in Saturday morning, it was ready to drive home on Tuesday morning. I was updated throughout the process, the staff was courteous, and the cost of repair was less than expected. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Always a pleasure to bring my car to sterling mccall ford i know my vehicles will be taken care of as if it was one of their own.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

My service consultant was Mr. David Nguyen. He was very knowledgable of what my vehicle needed. He Listened and answered clearly, the questions l had and that's very important to me. I was very pleased with his assessment throughout my visit and was most satisfied when l left. As l readi Sterling McCall's "Vehicle Care Commitment", I must say, Mr. Nguyen truly did cause me to have Peace of Mind as l drove away at the end of my visit. His Care & Concern ifor my safety is Most Appreciated! Thank you David [email protected] Sterling McCall ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Fast and courteous. Helpful syncing phone. I didn’t have an appt but was served quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Very excellent and professional people , that works here helps out so much , went to Russell and smith’s and there service suck , that’s why I came back to to a professional team

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) This review is very honest ... I am rewriting it, because previously I made a very annoying one not feeling really satisfied and valued as a client of the Ford agency. Now to be exact December 22 - 2021, I really appreciate that you kindly contacted me to sort out all the past issues, especially Mrs. Mary Hill and Finance Peter. They worked with my case to give me good facilities that favored me all the time… Thus concluding the new deal. Thanks! 👌 (Original) Esta reseña es muy honesta… la estoy volviendo a escribir, porque anteriormente hice una muy ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Their service department is friendly and have fair prices. They have always taken care of my and my F150 Limited. Excellent dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

They did a good job on my car

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great experience, Sergio was great & helpful. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

This was my first visit to the service department at Sterling McCall Ford. Andrew greeted me when I drove up and I could not have been in better hands. My routine service was completed in a little more than an hour while I waited. A great first experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Steven is a 5 star car salesman. He really knows the inventory & helped me for over a month on finding a car that was perfect for me. He helped me get a car that I thought was out of my budget, within it. Wally in the Finance department made the paperwork signing process quick and easy, he broke everything down in a way that made sense and straight to the point! The sales and finance team made my Christmas come early and I thank them for that! If you need a car, Steven is your guy and Sterling McCall is ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

The Service Department is excellent. I had several issues to be resolved and they explained each item and cost in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

David Nguyen is great in the service department. Wonderful service as usual. I love Sterling McCall Ford. They keep my car running smoothly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Excellent service and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Steven barnes and laura solis were kind enough to assist me all through the purchase process to make it easy for me. They were quick to response whenever i have questions

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The Sterling McCall team did a fantastic job with my aging Ranger. The service team was efficient and very professional, and the best part was they were not pushy at all about potential “extra” repairs that may or may not have been actually needed. I will definitely choose this team for future work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Nothing but good treatment by the staff. Fast service. Eric was great. When I return to Houston, I do this often, this is the place for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great service!! Andrew made getting in and out very simple and called me when my truck was ready.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Service was fast, fixed problem, only issue is that they do not offer a shuttle

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Best experience at car dealership yet... David was amazing and ensured that I was taken care of while on the road. Huge thanks to the service team! Special recognition for Andrew, Chase (apologies for the misspelling of your name), and Erick; these gentlemen are simply remarkable....

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Everyone was great!!! Got me in and out quickly and communicated effectively throughout. They also worked with me on ensuring I had the best price.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you to Chaise over at McCall Ford dealership he was very helpful knowledgeable attentive to the needs of my wife and myself he got us in we were seen the process was fast friendly respectful and we had our SUV back in 24 hrs they went straight to the problem solving it in no time flat We both highly recommend McCall Ford they’re #1 in our book Go see Chaise

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Andrew the service representative was great and kept me in the loop of what was going on with my car. I wish the diagnostics could have been done same day as appointment but I understand this location has pretty heavy flow. He gave me accurate representations of time to the best of his abilities so I could plan my day. I would work with him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) good crockery, (Original) good servies,

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I went to service department for my Mustang and david helped me, great service I really recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Svc Advisor was very courtesy & friendly. Knowledgeable of the service I was there to get. Service was awesome & fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Salesperson Lara Solis was extremely attentive and ensures all of my family needs were met and concerns addressed, A1 customer service!! She rocks it out the park!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I got my car maintenance for 10k miles. The service is good, I highly recommend Mr David Nguyen he is friendly and useful, he explained to me everything I need to know.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review