Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Nothing but good treatment by the staff. Fast service. Eric was great. When I return to Houston, I do this often, this is the place for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Practice their professionalism and knowledgeable. Make their customers as priority and answer the questions as if customers is already right. I was impressed with there services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Great experience. Irvin got me in and out quicker than he said it would take. I’ll take it back when service is due. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Andrew is by far the best service advisor I’ve had, easy to work with, very informative and kept me in the loop. And the quickest service I’ve had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Had my 2010 Explorer successfully repaired at SW Ford last week for transmission problem. Vehicle running fine again. Appreciate your efforts and service. Hat tip to D. Nguyen for shepherding us through the process and keeping us apprised while the work was being done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Brought my Superduty into Sterling McCall for some repairs (heater core and keypad) last week was blessed to have Irvin as my service advisor. Irvin is truthful and timely; it doesn’t get any better than that. To be able to trust that your not being taking advantage of and that your time is valued is the true mark of great service advisor and that is why Irvin is the best. Would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

The Online appointment process was extremely easy! Super efficient drop off process and excellent customer service! Highly recommend using this dealership for your vehicle needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Great service, quick and fast. I went in for an oil change, tire rotation and 70,000 service. I missed my appointment and still had the service done within hours.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Sales people were very helpful. No nonsense. The car was ready and waiting for me. Friendly and competent service. Love the Bronco. Worth waiting for. Easy to close the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

My Mustang Convertible top stopped working and so I brought it to Sterling McCall Ford’s Service Center for a proper diagnosis. The first person I came across was Sergio Gonzalez (Service Advisor) who carefully listened to the issue at hand. He suggested that we troubleshoot the problem from a simple fix and progress to a more complex solution, if needed. Unfortunately, the issue required a major part which apparently is currently on back order nationwide. This wasn’t the news I was expecting to receive but there wasn’t anything anyone could do about it for the time being. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Nice, friendly, respectful, helpful people, and much more. I have been doing oil change to my Mustang for more than three years, always I leave happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Salesperson Lara Solis was extremely attentive and ensures all of my family needs were met and concerns addressed, A1 customer service!! She rocks it out the park!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I got my car maintenance for 10k miles. The service is good, I highly recommend Mr David Nguyen he is friendly and useful, he explained to me everything I need to know.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Booked and appointment for an oil change and was in and out in a short amount of time. All 3 times that I’ve had my Lincoln MKC serviced there, Sterling McCall has been prompt, professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

I'm visiting Houston from Colorado... This was the best service from a dealer I have ever experienced in my 68 years! David Nguyen was my service advisor, and he is an eleven on a 1-to-10 scale. Great experience, and they saved me a ton of money over my Colorado dealer for similar work. I feel lucky to have found such a great, friendly, and speedy service department!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

You feel welcome since the moment you open the door, Sergio always take care of me and make sure my car is updated with all the maintenance needs. I won’t change for nothing this place.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Very fasted workers I’m very satisfied I really appreciate the communication skills the workers provided for me and they were very thanks you Ford store

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

David N has always taken very good care of our vehicles. He has kept them running and in tip-top shape. This time it was for routine maintenance and to replace the belts. Always satisfied with the service I get from the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

As usual David N was courteous, thorough and got my Ford Explorer inspected, a check of a warranty covered issue in no time at all. While I was in the gleaming, comfy waiting area at a full desk for convenience, I got a status report by text and a Your Ford is ready not long after that! What a splendid service rep he is! He has helped me for years and I don’t know what i would do without him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

David N was very kind and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the service. I give him 5 stars as as service advisor. Thank you for your services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very very good service specially from Adel finance manager who helped me to finance my 2021 f150 powerboost according to budget and not less Paul sales manager highly knowledgeable excellent service no hassle I would definitely recommend Sterling mccall ford to all my friends and family ,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great and quick service ! Extremely satisfied with how my handles! Thank you David Nguyen from helping me out with my daily car routines !!!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I went to get my airbag changed and they had to order a new one because the one they had for my car was damaged. They called to inform me of what was going on and I picked my car up the very next day

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

David Nguyen,did an excellent job. I would come back and use him again. David kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. He pointed out some recalls also . Thanks again David great job.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

David Nguen was most courteous, humorous, knowledgable and helpful. I appreciate how he knew about my maintenance package. Informing me of no charge when l expected to have to pay. Most grateful for that. He knew what my car needed then and in the near future. 5 stars to David, looking forward to my next service appt. With him. Would reccomend Sterling McCall Southwest to anyone l know!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with David in the service department at Sterling McCall Ford. He is friendly and efficient. David keeps my Escape running smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

We went in to see a certain used vehicle. It sold 30 mins before we got there. So we decided to look into the new vehicles. Had a tough time like any dealership haggling a decent price. Got a good deal for our trade in and the new vehicle. Took about 6 hrs total process but everyone buying new knows this. But left satisfied with our purchase. Just wish it would’ve moved faster but hey got a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Outstanding service. Greeted with a smile both when I dropped it off and when I picked it up. Told me it would be done in a couple of days, and was done exactly when they said it would be done. They also cleaned the inside and outside of my car. They know how to make a customer feel completely satisfied. Car is running like a champ now.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Sales Rep. was awesome, Sales Mangr. was outstanding whom sealed the deal. But billing or finance Rep was horrible. Overall satisfied with quality of vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great team. Easy car buying experience. Would buy here again. Was a fast and smooth process. Very honest and upfront about everything. Went the extra mile

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

My go 2 for cars and service. The staff is always friendly. I bought my 2018 F-150 from Sterling McCall Ford and I get my oil changes there too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

The service representative David Nguyen was outstanding in customer service . Mr David Nguyen pays attention to detail and is very understanding of the issues and problems when speaking with customers. Thank you David

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I take my truck to get serviced here because all my truck buying/maintenance history started here but not all reps have the same customer service mindset.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Irvin was really helpful, answered my questions easily and solved the problem with my car. Efficient process and results in the repair of my car. I will highly recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

the experience was great overall, easy to set up , wonderful service advisor his name is David ask you him if great personal service is what you want . My vehicle was ready on time as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Excellent service, excellent facilities, excellent communication. Very satisfied with work done. Service rep was pleasant to work with and kept me abreast of the progress

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The service is always good, fast and they know how take care of my car Irvin is the best, I never go to someone else I highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Expeditiously, they replace the battery. The customer service representative was very professional patient and kind. The facility was spotless and I felt very comfortable being there with Covid going on

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

David Nguyen personal service was excellent under the circumstances. He made sure I was inform through the whole process. Because this was a second attempt on manufacture problem. David and his coworkers were great!!!!!👏🏾

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Personal service from David Nguyen was excellent as always. They got me home and picked me up so no waiting around. They also washed the car for me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Paul Diamanti and the team at Sterling McCall Ford made our Ford GT delivery a special day for both friends and family — they exceeded all our expectations and created memories that will last a lifetime.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

great experience, customer service and facility, will go there again. make reservation first. also cleaned my car, thanks. faster than expected maybe due to low volume in the afternoon

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Me encantó la atención brindada por todo el persona l q nos atendió, nuestra querida Mary Hill su Manager y Cost de Financiamiento volvería con ellos sin dudarlo...Recomiendo este dealer porque mi experiencia fue estupenda.Gracias.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Jose was the service agent who greeted me as I came through the door. He asked if he could assist and I told him I was there for an oil change appt. I received excellent and timely service again and I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Had bad experiences in the past but they made it up with very good services. I don't see the people I had issues with so ty

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

They are always friendly and they do a great job. I have never had a problem with them. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Best xxxx service in Houston I would recommend them to all my ford owning buds. Always prompt on install and services. For sure coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Jose was the absolute best. He kept me informed along the way and took very good care of me and my truck. Great job Jose!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Went in for regular service on my truck. As usual, service advisor Irvin Gonzales could not have done a more thorough, excellent, and timely job. After over 50 years of buying, trading, maintaining and selling cars, and involving numerous dealerships, I could not more highly recommend SMc"s service dep't.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

It was my very 1st time bringing my car to a dealer Of this magnitude. I will most definitely come back to Sterling McCall Ford and I recommend you ask for Mr Irvin Gonzalez he did a fantastic job all the way around. It was a great experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Brought my F350 in for a repair to the front end. I was leaving town and in a terrible hurry. They had my truck in and out in under 3 hours. Jose the service agent I spoke with was awesome. Got me back on the road in no time at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Brought in my ford for some major repairs on Monday and they had my vehicle ready the following day. Lisa is very humble and totally rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I was impressed by the professionalism, friendly, prompt and informative service team. Great experience overall. Jose was very supportive and even sent a ride for me

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

David from Serv Department is really a Cool person to work with. He took great care of me when i went for car service! I would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Great service left my truck good as new. Very happy to go there for my regular maintenance. Could not be happier with the customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

When you come to Sterling McCall Ford to get service ask for David in the Serv Dept. He took great care of me! Go see him!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

drew was my service advisor and took care of my cars needs right away. Gave me updates every step of the way. Great attitude and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Ahmed was great to work with. Quick and swift wasted no time to work with us and we walked out with a car same day.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Irvin always provides the best customer service, I I like that he remembers his clients and make me feel really special Thank You Irvin for such great experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Overall satisfied. Lisa and the mechanic did a very job with the servicing of my car. I am very impressed. I experienced a very smooth drive as car l drove home. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Very pleased with service. Just think for price of new tires vs competitions price they could have at least washed the aluminum rims after installing new tires.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

My mechanic was great! Trust Drew he have u leaving with no complaints or returns for mistakes! Thanks Drew! I will come to you if I ever have a problem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I have no complaints! I had a problem with my trick! I took it in to Drew. He found out what the problem was and fixed it! I have no complaints he did a good job in a timely manner! I recommend him! He’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Every time I go for service I leave happy, Irvin knows how take care of my car, he always advise me with the best options for my car, and he always go above and beyond, thank you for being there at this Pandemic time. I can go to any Ford dealer in Houston l, but I won’t choose any on this one.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Sterling Mccall took great care of me! Their service department is hands down the best service dept. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Ford! Anyone in their service dept will take care of you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Great customer service, I will definitely recommend this place to a friend. Clean area, service is quick, employee efficient. I was satisfied so far. I think I will go back. Very expensive but they have financial service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

I never thought in a million years that I could get a car here...but I did. I don't have the best background AND I have a repo on my background. My salesman Alex told me he'd do his best to come up with the best outcome and that I wasn't leaving without a car. Sure enough, I got a car. They work with u every step of the way!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

David N. was very helpful and was an excellent service rep. Highly recommend David and dealership. Have used both David and dealership on multiple occasions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

David Nguyen is a great service specialist. He has always been very meticulous concerning the service performed in our cars. My husband will not go any other specialist other than Mr. Nguyen! Thank you so much David!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Jose was very helpful and professional. On time and with detailed communication. Issues that were not repaired by other dealers were taken care of first time. I will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

service advisor david nguyen was very helpful and very professional they finish my truck on time good job i recommend this dealership to everyone thanks alot fir the service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

David Nguyen is an excellent Service Advisor! With his attention to detail, I have enjoyed 250,131 miles and counting on my Mercury Grand Marquis LS Palm Beach Edition. David has taken care of my car since I purchased it new. I followed him when he moved to Sterling McCall Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

It would have been perfect if the shuttle had been available when I arrived. I had to call my husband to take me to work. The work on my wheel was awesome. Looks like new. Absolutely excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Went in for oil change/filter and 10K mile service on my truck. Quick and easy. Provided prompt shuttle service back to my house when I dropped it off.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

The team was great in assisting my family. We had recently lost a car to tropical storm Imelda and they were there to help. The process was simple and relatively quick. They treated my family life royalty. We truly appreciate the love that they showed us in upgrading to a newer Ford Explorer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Always friendly and responsive, very accommodating. Requesting an appointment is usually best, but willing to take walk-ins and provide same day service. Will continue to be a loyal customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

David Nguyen is the best. Hang on to him. Never let him go! He is attentive smart and nice to work with. Always takes care of his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

David N. was very friendly and helpful and he was thorough with asking about the car and my concerns, got the job done by the promised time. Would definitely recommend David an the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

David N. in service is the best. He always takes great care of my vehicle. He is super nice and helpful. Thank you Sterling McCall Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Drew was very friendly and helpful and got the job done by the promised time. Would definitely recommend the dealership. Price is Right. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Outstanding service, very clean environment they even washed my car I didn't expect that. I will surely recommend you to my friends and family members. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

I was very happy with my service. I was able to get my battery replaced, car cleaned and tire pressure returned to Norma levels. They really helped bring peace to a very frustrating day!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Bought a car and Ammar helped and got me a great deal on a new on it! Also, the finance director Adel was amazing and patient with me as this was my first new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Excellent communication and service provided by David and his team. Constant follow up through email and phone call on service status is one of the key required by the consumers. Improvement: quality of car wash. It is below par at this moment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

I just went for oil change and they took care of a safety recall, other dealer I been before they never took care of that issue.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

We were very pleased with oil change and recall of sudden transmission downshift and power train reprogramming. We always enjoy extra cleaning of car., and 4 point inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

It is the second car he bought with that dealer. The service is very good, although it is a bit slow and tedious, I get back home with a better deal than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

The purpose of my visit there was for my truck maintenance; the service group was very friendly and professional and rapid. The place was clean and coffee was available.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Came looking for a used car and got such a great deal on a new car, I bought it. Tosh in the Finance department has some great stories

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

The service department was very helpful and courteous. I will continue to use this service department for all of my repairs. Quality work and communicated well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Great people and very attentive to my needs. From the general manager, to the salesman and finance person every one was fantastic! Thanks Paul B

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

Started out looking for car my son sent me a recommendation on email at your dealership. Worked out well and so far am satisfied with the car and the way it was handled. David and Ali were especially helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

Excellent service, very caring individuals especially my service advisor Cedric Rogers of Sterling McCall Ford, who worked expeditiously to get my vehicle fixed after a previous bad experience at another at another dealer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

I came in to get four new tires and was greeted as soon as I walked into the service department and my vehicle was sent in shortly there after. The service was quick and the service rep kept me abreast of everything that was going on with the vehicle as well as what the total price was going to be. Finally, I was contacted by the service rep as soon as my vehicle was ready and my vehicle was delivered to me as soon as I returned to the service department. I am definitely a happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019

I got a great service advisor, Mr. Jerry. He help me get through the process smoothly, answers my questions, very courteous and professional. I had a long journey to get to the site (more than an hour drive),waited the whole day seating... but it was worthwhile. I recommend if they can have other diversional activity within the service center (threadmill 😀) to prevent boredom 😁😁😁 I will definitely comeback for any future service that may car would need.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Thank you Irving for providing your immediate attention, expedited service plus a smile. I really appreciated your help with getting our fixed right and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I truly recommend this dealership they really stand behind their word, they honor warranty services never make any excuses. They took my car in with a check engine light on and took care of all issues it had and did not charge a dime.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Great facility, comfortable. Has modern desks and connectivity for laptops. Friendly place

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Irving is my go to man! He’s always very helpful! I always call him when I need anything in car to be serviced! Highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

I Will Likely recommend. Helpful customer representatives, and very clean environment. Had a complimentary wash and had my engine cleaned as well. Though sometimes hard to get a hold of someone on the phone.


Leave Us A Review