Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) We gave a very good visit and we left very happy with our luxurious acquisition Ford f 150 Thanks to Miss Laura Solís for helping us be attentive in everything I highly recommend her support in everything (Original) Muy buena visita dimos y salimos bien contentos con nuestra adquisición Ford f 150 lujosa Gracias a la señorita Laura Solís por ayudarnos ser atenta en todo la recomiendo mucho apoya en todo

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I had a great experience with Jennifer I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from her and felt like she worked hard to get me the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

If you need a salesperson who will go the extra mile, go to see Ashley Udall at SMF. She went above and beyond to get my son in an affordable and reliable car.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

While looking at new and used cars, salesperson Ashley Udall helped us look at several. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the models. Ultimately the time was not right for our family to afford a new car. When the time is right, we will definitely see Ashley and purchase from Sterling McCall Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Jennifer. I refuse to work with anyone else . She definitely works for you and has shown me how much she puts the customer needs above her own . Thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Quick and efficient. Clean dealership with lots of space to complete remote work.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I got the car I wanted and gave me a great deal with it along with a great offer for my trade in. Thank you Laura Solis for your constant kindness and help. Go and see her!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent customer service. This location also has a very comfortable waiting area with fast WiFi So you can be productive while you wait for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Paul D who represents Sterling McCall Ford and sold me my new vehicle is one of the best I have met in my years of purchasing vehicles. Paul is a consummate professional, courteous and friendly and his follow up was the best. Paul and his team offered the best service possible in these difficult times in purchasing a new vehicle. I offer the highest recommendation of Paul D and Sterling McCall Ford when buying your new vehicle. Wally in finance was very helpful informative and friendly as well made the process easy and stress free. Amanda New Car Sales Manager ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Jennifer and Tosh were great people to work with. I coulndt have asked for a better group of kind people to work with. Im so excited to have my new car and i couldnt have done it without them.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Awesome customer service from Wally and Moses, very thorough and responsive. I couldn’t ask for a better truck buying experience

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

This was the first time I came to Sterling McCall for any kind of service. We have a 2020 Ford explorer we bought at a different dealership, and for convenience sake we wanted to get the oil change a bit closer... I made the right choice. David was an excellent advisor and the amenities while waiting for my car to get serviced were top tier. If you're struggling to find a time to go get your basic oil change because of work, this might be the place if you can work remotely.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Service was quick. I had recalls and service done within a few hours - on a holiday no less. Spend less than 15 minutes dropping it off and picking it up.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I rarely write reviews for dealerships. Because it is a hard business to run. Everyday there are new issues, and the one's I ran into with my brand new 22' Full Size Bronco were a plenty. A combination of things that they really took the time to help me investigate. And also did the due diligence to identify what is from Ford and what was done while in the hands of a custom shop getting lights installed. While my problems aren't solved quite yet I think it is important to share that if anyone was in my shoes Rodney (...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Call to get the radiator flushed and refilled. They were able to get me in within an hour and the job was done on time at a reasonable price

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Price was good and the way we negotiated the vehicle was smooth with no pressure

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I can’t even begin with how well my customer service was. First of all I thought they wouldn’t finish my truck in time for me to go to work but they did. Also my truck runs so much better I can always tell when it needs oil or a new filter. Tires rotation makes my drive a lot smoother too. If have a ford truck take it to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great price for new parts and 2 year warranty, sterling McCall ford were actually cheaper than mom and pop shop

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Andrew was our service provider and guided us through a recall issue and handled this professionally and promptly. I highly recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I dropped off my truck for an issue that occurred the same day and it was taken care of as fast as possible. They ordered the part the same day and it was ready the following evening. Would definitely recommend if you need to take your vehicle for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Sergio is my service advisor. Keeps me informed and has great customer service every time I come in.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Just moved to Houston and needed a car to get around, went to different dealerships and couldn’t get I what I wanted. I was tired and frustrated . When I went there I did not regret it . The staff is so to professional and nice specially Laura Solis . She’s caring and very transparent. She gave me many options and made sure I get the best deal. I’m very satisfied and highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Chaise helped me today. It was my first time using my warranty. He helped me understand my plan. He was friendly and provided A1 customer service. I walked in for an oil change a multi-point inspection. I was even given a complimentary wash. I definitely will be returning for my car service needs. It's one of the recommended dealerships on my insurance plan and I can understand why.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Timely and friendly service, would recommend to anyone. Just had to get a bit of maintenance done, but the whole process was very painless. Very easy to schedule as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

David Nguyen always does great job of keeping me informed and takes my suggestions also on work to be done. Always goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Shout out to Eric in the service department! He was the only one that actually acknowledged me and my daughter when coming in through the door. It's so hard to find people that are willing to help you regardless of the way you dress or look. I had just gotten off work and looked a mess and also because of the pouring rain. I had to mention this because I had gone through the sales department by mistake and the lady sitting at her desk looked at my daughter and I like we were lost. Just quiet rude, people ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

David Nguyen is the best service advisor. He good taking care my car every time. Make my car new again. I away come back to Mccall Ford Sterling

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Every one in the dealership was helping. I Bought new F-150 lightning. From reserving to processing the paperwork all was straight forward Thanks to P Tash and Paul.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I just bought my dream car through sterling mccall ford. I’m a 23 year old who’s never had such a high loan amount but Wally literally spent days on my application. Moved mountains for me. Did so much. Located the McLaren 570gt for a steal & got me the best warranties in the game. I am so happy & excited to enjoy & build memories & further more climb the supercar ladder with the help of the world’s best F&I manager. Thanks again Wally 🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Came in for service for my 2012 Fusion. Fantastic service from David Nguyen & all the service people @ Sterling McCall Ford !! Highly Recommend !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

If you ever need work done on your Ford or any other vehicle I really recommend Sterling McCall Ford my experience there was amazing my representative was Chase. He was the best, he made sure I knew everything that was going on with my truck, he was patient, very professional, and he took his time to answer all my questions. I will always go back to Sterling Ford for any car service I need. Thank you Chase

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

David Nguyen is the best service advisor. He really understands my Ford and is quick to diagnose any issues if any. And provide fairly priced service.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I recommend going to Steven Barnes! He got me in my first car with just 1000 down & a low monthly payment. Awesome service & was only there for a couple of hours!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Who knew buying a car didn't have to be such a stressful experience!? Working with Steve Barnes has been a real relief. He listened to what I was looking for, and even when we had to switch gears due to some life changes, he graciously took on the challenge and delivered with flying colors!!! Thank you so much! Ask for Steve when you're in the market. I PROMISE you'll be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great place to purchase your next car from. They are straightforward easy to work with. Very friendly staff, spoke to Sayra over the phone and she was extremely friendly and helpful. With the crazy inventory shortage going on right now I was glad they had something that worked you for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Great and Quick experience with the car. they ordered the parts in 1 day and did a good job. customer service was excellent from the beginning

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Well I've been with Sterling Mccall for a very long time, I bought my first F-150 Lariat. They treated me with respect and worked out my every need in my vehicle, I just recently went back and although it took nine months to receive my Truck I'm again please with the service and how they handled my new purchase. I recommend them to anyone I can and share my experience, I'm pleased and excited. THANKS

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ashley was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She was kind and knowledgeable. Will be using her again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I worked with Sayra and she was extremely helpful. Not only did she answer all my questions but offered alternatives when the car I wanted was not available. She went the extra mile for me. Go visit her you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Sayra Alvarado was very helpful and informative. Definitely getting my car from sterling McCall Ford. Highly recommend 🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great place! Experience was smooth and very clear thanks to sayra I was able to get into the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

David is the guy to see for all your Ford Service needs! Quick, thorough, and get you back in the road safely and quickly. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Was looking for what would be a good for a road trip was clueless until Sayra helped me out very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Went to the dealership in hopes of buying a car although not buying a car I got help from Sayra. She was professional,friendly and, helpful with answering all of my questions. With this experience I'd happily return in order to purchase a car

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I was here and I was confused at first but people there are very nice. Sayra one of the employees there helped me get where I needed to be.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sayra Alvarado was very attentive to me and my family’s needs into the purchase of our vehicle. Very happy with the outcome and over all customer service experience given by the representative. 100% recommended no doubt!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Excellent communication. Highly recommend Lalo, he was very friendly, professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Ask for Lalo he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Highly recommend! Lalo went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Just purchased my first vehicle from Lalo. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Glad I decided to come here! Lalo met my every need and was very knowledgeable! Highly recommend to come to him !

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

After looking for weeks I was able to find the help I needed thanks to Lalo. He’ll take care of you

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great experience, Lalo made it an easy process. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great service from Sayra! Patient and informed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

My service advisor, David, did a great job today on my car. Got me in and out quickly . David is the reason I drive out of my way for service. I fully trust him. He is a great asset of your dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Andrew Britton took great care of me today and every time I visit.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sayra Alvarado was great !!! Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Looking for a car see Steven Barnes he help me with great service from beginning to end !!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

From the time my car arrived to the dealership Mr. Sergio communicated with me step-by-step. Not only is he a VERY HANDSOME man he was the nicest and I’m truly grateful because Sergio and his team really took care of me and made sure my car was good to go

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Brian Frank was very professional and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Brian Frank was a great sales rep. Helped me drive off the lot with my dream car very professional highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The salesman Brian Frank did a great job in showing showing me vehicles I may be approved for even though I wasn't ready to get a car he Did his best in presenting The lineup In presenting possible ways for me to be in the car affordably very impressed by his knowledge

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Ask for Brian Frank! Great customer service! He’s the best and will make sure you are satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Go to Brian Frank he was amazing a expert at his work. Mr. Frank was very knowledgeable about each and every vehicle on the lot even the used vehicles. Mr. Frank definitely worked with me on selecting a vehicle. I was able to purchase my 2020 Ford Fusion and plan on going to Mr. Frank again on my next vehicle I highly recommend Mr. Frank

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Brian was literally amazing! He helped me find exactly what car I was looking for while meeting all of my requirements. I highly recommend going to this Ford and asking for Brian!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Had a great time with the dealership. The sales rep Brian Frank was very helpful in my car search.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Brian frank was an excellent when it came to customer service Was a very simple and seamless sales process Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Found the car we were looking for and Had the pleasure to work with Steven Barnes, such a professional, helpful and friendly salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

David in service is just awesome! From time of service and reception all was well done. Oil change and air filters changed and working great so far. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Eric Gonzalez was my service advisor he went above and beyond my expectations! He was Extremely knowledgeable about my car! The entire staff was polite and attentive!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

First time at this dealership. Man at the front desk was very nice. Large CLEAN waiting area plus Wi-Fi. I’ll definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Came in for my oil change, it was done right and it was quick. My service advisor Irvin was professional and personable he is the reason why I will come back! He is a true asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Love Sergio! Always feel I get the best treatment with him! I give him the keys and he gets the job done !

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service Sergio made all the difference in my service call, keeping me updated and comfortable during the service visit

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

When you need any help to fix your car, Irvin is the best men to talk. He help me, to fix my car in a very short time!!! Love the service..

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Excellent customer service, Sergio always does a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

The advisor i had went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure an error was corrected. He is the reason i will go there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Love my new Ford Raptor. Super easy and fast process. Not my first and won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review